Cabinet street telecommunication all-weather CSTAW-2

COM_VIRTUEMART_PRODUCT_NOSTOCK
Cabinet street telecommunication all-weather CSTAW-2
Dimensions 860x1945x660 mm
Weight
no more than 192 kg
Protection rating
IP 65
Average life 20 years
DescriptionGeneral information
All-weather outdoor telecommunication cabinet CSTAW-2 (hereinafter - CSTAW-2) is designed for installation of telecommunication equipment and outdoor operation within the ambient temperature range from minus 50 ºC to plus 50 ºC.
  CSTAW-2 contains two compartments - telecommunications and cross, closed by their doors. On the inner panel of the door of the telecommunication compartment and in the ceiling panel of this compartment there are windows and mounting holes for the fan blocks (M6 nuts are installed in the fixing holes for the fan panel of the ceiling panel), and perforations are made in the door opposite the installation site of the fan block air. The door of the cross compartment is solid.
  CSTAW-2 has a sloping roof (for draining moisture) and a base 200 mm high.

All components of the cabinet are vandal-proof. All components of the cabinet are vandal-proof made of steel 2 mm thick coated with powder paint of light gray color. The inner surfaces of the doors, outer walls and ceiling panel of the cabinet compartments are protected by insulation. On the inner panel of the door of the telecommunications compartment there is a pocket for documents. Both doors are locked with bolt locks.
  In the telecommunications compartment of the cabinet there are 19-inch rails with a height of 24U for equipment installation, at the bottom of which a shelf with enhanced load capacity is fixed, and between the shelf and the bottom there is free space 12U high for installing bulky blocks - for example, powerful batteries. In the right, cross compartment of the cabinet, on the inner wall separating the cross and telecommunication compartments, there are mounting holes for fastening three vertical mounting profiles (straights) for 60 skirtings of the KRONE LSA PLUS 2/10 type with a pitch of 22.5 mm each i.e. the maximum possible number of skirtings of this type installed on the mounting profiles is 60 × 3 = 180 with a total maximum capacity of 1800 pairs of contacts. For laying cables and routing them to the appropriate skirtings between the locations of the mounting profiles, two rows of organizers are installed on the inner wall (7 pieces each) . in each row).
  To enter the cables into the cross compartment and telecommunication compartments, removable plates with four cable glands-glands on each of them for cables with a diameter of 11-25 mm are installed at the bottom of these compartments. The same cable glands for cable entry are installed in the telecommunications compartment on the edges of the shelf (4 pcs. On each edge) and on the inner wall separating the cross and telecommunication compartments (6 pcs. In each row of organizers).
  To ground the components of the cabinet on their inner surfaces there are M6 ground studs.

Ask a question
1000 characters left

For more details contact by phone:

Purchase of products (17) 324 72 75(17) 373 25 67(17) 275 51 61

Consultation on technical issue(17) 347 6371

Services - (17) 305 02 91

Implementation of used equipment - (17) 355 72 33
Realization of accessories - (17) 375 71 72

Шкаф уличный телекоммуникационный всепогодный ШУТВ-2

COM_VIRTUEMART_PRODUCT_NOSTOCK
Шкаф уличный телекоммуникационный всепогодный ШУТВ-2
Размеры 860х1945х660 мм
Масса не более 192 кг
Средний срок службы изделия
20 лет
Cтепень защиты
IP 65
ОписаниеОбщая информация

Шкаф уличный телекоммуникационный всепогодный ШУТВ-2 ПЮРК.301446.013 (далее – ШУТВ-2) предназначен для установки телекоммуникационого оборудования и эксплуатации на улице в пределах  температуры окружающей среды от минус 50 ºC до плюс 50 ºC.
  ШУТВ-2 содержит два отсека - телекоммуникационный и кроссовый, закрываемых своими дверьми. На внутренней панели двери телекоммуникационного отсека и в потолочной панели этого отсека предусмотрены окна и крепёжные отверстия под блоки вентиляторов (в крепёжных отверстиях под блок вентиляторов потолочной панели установлены закладные гайки М6), а в самой двери, напротив места установки блока вентиляторов, выполнены перфорации для забора воздуха.  Дверь кроссового отсека – сплошная.
  ШУТВ-2 имеет наклонную крышу (для стекания влаги) и основание высотой 200 мм.

 

Все составные части шкафа – антивандального исполнения Все составные части шкафа – антивандального исполнения из стали толщиной 2 мм с покрытием порошковой краской светло-серого цвета. Внутренние поверхности дверей, наружных стенок и потолочной панели отсеков шкафа защищены утеплителем. На внутренней панели двери телекоммуникационного отсека имеется карман для документов. Обе двери закрываются ригельными замками.
  В телекоммуникационном отсеке шкафа имеются 19-дюймовые направляющие высотой 24U для установки оборудования, внизу которых закреплена полка с усиленной нагрузочной способностью, а между полкой и дном предусмотрено свободное пространство высотой 12U для установки громоздких блоков – например, мощных аккумуляторов. В правом, кроссовом отсеке шкафа, на внутренней стенке, разделяющей кроссовый и телекоммуникационный отсеки, имеются установочные отверстия для крепления трех вертикальных монтажных профилей (стрейфов) на 60 плинтов типа LSA PLUS 2/10 фирмы “KRONE” с шагом установки плинтов 22,5 мм каждый, т.е. максимально возможное количество установленных на монтажные профили плинтов такого типа - 60×3=180 с общей максимальной емкостью 1800 пар контактов.. Для прокладки кабелей и их маршрутизации к соответствующим плинтам между местами размещения монтажных профилей на внутренней стенке установлены два ряда органайзеров (по 7 шт. в каждом ряду).
  Для ввода кабелей в кроссовый отсек и телекоммуникационный отсеки на дне этих отсеков установлены съёмные пластины с четырьмя кабельными вводами-сальниками на каждой из них под кабели диаметром 11-25 мм. Такие же кабельные вводы-сальники  для  прохода  кабелей  установлены  в  телекоммуникационном отсеке на краях полки (по 4 шт. на каждом краю) и на внутренней стенке, разделяющей кроссовый и телекоммуникационный отсеки (по 6 шт. в каждом ряду органайзеров).
  Для заземления составных частей шкафа на их внутренних поверхностях имеются шпильки заземления М6.

 
Задайте вопрос
1000 characters left

Для более подробной информации обращаться по телефону:

Приобретение продукции  (17) 324 72 75, (17) 373 25 67(17) 275 51 61

Консультация по техническим вопросам (17) 347 6371

Услуги - (17) 305 02 91

Реализация использованного оборудования - (17) 355 72 33

Реализация комплектующих - (17) 375 71 72