Coordinate punching

COM_VIRTUEMART_PRODUCT_NOSTOCK
Coordinate punching, perforation of sheet materials
Maximum dimensions of the workpiece
1250х2500 mm
General information
JSC "PROMSVYAZ" carries out work on cutting contours, holes and grooves of complex and simple geometric shapes, forming elements in sheet materials up to 1250x2500 (steel, copper, brass, aluminum), up to 3 mm thick. It also performs welding work by contact welding and electric welding, including electric welding in protective environments of argon, carbon dioxide and their mixtures using stainless and non-ferrous metal wires and welding-soldering of galvanized metal.
  Technical capabilities of the equipment:
Cutting equipment and technologies on CNC turret presses of the FINN-POWER E5x and DELTA models 1250 contours, holes and grooves of any complexity, forming elements up to 4 mm high in sheet material (steel, copper, brass, aluminum). The thickness of the material is 0.5-3.0 mm. The maximum dimensions of the workpiece are 1250x2500 millimeters. Formation of a set of 29 tools on a turret press allows you to ensure for one installation to perform on the sheet the whole set of necessary holes and moldings. Press punching speed - up to 700 beats per minute in 1 mm increments. The positioning speed of the sheet is 108 meters per minute. The tool is manufactured independently, which allows you to design and produce a special tool for custom shapes of holes in the customer’s products.
Ventilation openings in the form of blinds can be formed, and flanges for threads are also performed. The minimum hole size is 1.0-1.2 sheet thickness. The size of the maximum side of the hole formed in one stroke is 89 mm.
The size of the workpiece when bending sheet metal on CNC presses up to 3000mm. Working bending speed up to 20mm / sec. Exceptional reproducibility and highest accuracy of repeat bends, positioning accuracy + -0.01mm. Automatic adjustment of stops.
  
  FINN-POWER E5x CNC Coordinate Turret Press
 
  FINN-POWER eP-1030 CNC press brake
  Equipment:
  • FINN-POWER E5x CNC coordinate turret press
  • CNC coordinate turret press DELTA 1250
  • FINN-POWER eP-1030 CNC press
  • equipment for resistance welding ASP-75, ATP-10, SF-102.
  • equipment for electric welding JASIC MIG 350 (J1601), PDG-312-4
  • installation of pulse soldering-welding of parts from galvanized sheet material
Ask a question
1000 characters left

For more details contact by phone:

Purchase of products (17) 324 72 75(17) 373 25 67(17) 275 51 61

Consultation on technical issue(17) 347 6371

Services - (17) 305 02 91

Implementation of used equipment - (17) 355 72 33
Realization of accessories - (17) 375 71 72

Координатная штамповка

COM_VIRTUEMART_PRODUCT_NOSTOCK
Координатная штамповка, перфорация листовых материалов гибка листовых металлов на гибочном прессе с ЧПУ
Максимальные размеры заготовки
1250х2500 мм
Общая информация
ОАО "ПРОМСВЯЗЬ" выполняет работы по вырубке контуров, отверстий и пазов сложной и простой геометрической формы, формовке элементов в листовом материале до 1250х2500 (сталь, медь, латунь, алюминий), толщиной до 3 мм., также выполняет сварочные работы методом контактной сварки и электросварки  включая электросварку в защитных средах аргона, углекислого газа  и их смесей  с применением   проволоки из нержавеющих и цветных металлов и  сварку- пайку оцинкованного металла.  
Технические возможности  оборудования:
Оборудование  и технологии  вырубки  на координатно-револьверных прессах с ЧПУ моделей FINN-POWER E5x и DELTA 1250 контуров, отверстий  и пазов любой сложности, формовки элементов высотой до 4 мм в листовом материале (сталь, медь, латунь, алюминий). Толщина материала — 0,5-3,0 мм. Максимальные размеры заготовки — 1250х2500 миллиметров. Формирование набора из 29 инструментов на координатно-револьверном прессе позволяет обеспечить   за одну установку выполнить на листе  весь набор необходимых отверстий и  формовок.  Скорость пробивки пресса — до 700 ударов в минуту с шагом 1мм. Скорость позиционирования листа —108 метров в минуту.Инструмент изготавливается самостоятельно, что позволяет спроектировать и изготовить специальный инструмент для нестандартных  форм отверстий в изделиях заказчика.
Могут быть сформованы вентиляционные отверстия в виде жалюзи, выполняются также  отбортовки под резьбу. Минимальный размер отверстия  составляет 1,0-1,2 толщины листа. Размер максимальной стороны отверстия, формируемого за один удар — 89 мм.
Размер заготовки при гибке листового металла на прессах с ЧПУ до 3000мм. Рабочая скорость гибки до 20мм/сек.Исключительная воспроизводимость и наивысшая точность повторения гибов, точность позиционирования + -0,01мм. Автоматическая настройка упоров.
 
  Координатно-револьверный пресс  с ЧПУ 
FINN-POWER E5x
 
  Гибочный пресс с ЧПУ FINN-POWER eP-1030
  Оборудование:
  • координатно-револьверный пресс с ЧПУ FINN-POWER E5x
  • координатно-револьверный пресс с ЧПУ DELTA 1250
  • пресс с ЧПУ FINN-POWER eP-1030
  • оборудование для контактной сварки ASP-75, АТП-10, SF-102.
  • оборудование для электросварки JASIC MIG 350 (J1601), ПДГ-312-4
    установка  импульсной пайки-сварки деталей из оцинкованного листового материала
Задайте вопрос
1000 characters left

Для более подробной информации обращаться по телефону:

Приобретение продукции  (17) 324 72 75, (17) 373 25 67(17) 275 51 61

Консультация по техническим вопросам (17) 347 6371

Услуги - (17) 305 02 91

Реализация использованного оборудования - (17) 355 72 33

Реализация комплектующих - (17) 375 71 72