Regenerator digital signals ADSL/ADSL2plus-2

COM_VIRTUEMART_PRODUCT_NOSTOCK
Regenerator digital signals ADSL/ADSL2plus-2
Maximum power consumption
less than 100 mW
Current consumption less than 2 mA
Degree of protection IP65
DescriptionGeneral information
     The regenerator is designed to increase the speed and range of digital information in ADSL / ADSL2plus Annex A. The regenerator is able to increase the range of existing ADSL / ADSL2 / ADSL2 + lines that serve DSLAM and MSAN and have a minimum length of 3 km, up to 7 km (with a conductor diameter 0.5 mm).
  Power is supplied by direct current from a subscriber line with a nominal voltage of 48 V. If there is no subscriber line voltage, power is supplied from an external power source with a voltage of 48 V with a maximum power consumption of 0.1 W.

FEATURES:

  • Speed ​​increase
  • The regenerator, by expanding the bandwidth of the ADSL / ADSL2 + access lines put into operation, ensures a speed of 10 Mbps (in the “downstream” direction) per one pair when servicing subscribers at a distance of 5.2 km and a copper core diameter of 0.51 mm .
  • The regenerator is also able to increase the range of existing ADSL / ADSL2 / ADSL2 + lines, which serve DSLAM and MSAN and have a minimum length of 3 km, up to 7 km (with a conductor diameter of 0.5 mm).
  • Transparent (code-independent) support for pair communication
  • The regenerator provides fully transparent (code-independent) support for applications using pairwise communication. Applications range from the simplest, exclusively related to data transmission, where two (2) pairs are connected to provide 10 Mbit / s over a distance of 7 km, to applications that have higher requirements, such as providing 25 Mbit / s over a distance of 4, 2 km in order to provide interactive television (IPTV) services with 3 HD channels and bandwidth.
  • Signal to noise ratio improvement
  • By amplifying the xDSL signal, the regenerator simultaneously improves the signal-to-noise ratio (SNR) during transmission to the user terminal. By improving the signal-to-noise ratio, the regenerator reduces the level of influence of the binding lines, especially in conditions when the indoor wiring does not meet the necessary requirements.
Ask a question
1000 characters left

For more details contact by phone:

Purchase of products (17) 324 72 75(17) 373 25 67(17) 275 51 61

Consultation on technical issue(17) 347 6371

Services - (17) 305 02 91

Implementation of used equipment - (17) 355 72 33
Realization of accessories - (17) 375 71 72

Регенератор цифровых сигналов ADSL/ADSL2plus-2

COM_VIRTUEMART_PRODUCT_NOSTOCK
Регенератор цифровых сигналов ADSL/ADSL2plus-2
Максимальная мощность потребления
менее 100 мВт
Потребление тока менее 2 мА
Степень защиты
IP65
ОписаниеОбщая информация
    Регенератор предназначен для увеличение скорости, дальности передачи цифровой информации в формате ADSL/ADSL2plus Annex A. Регенератор способен увеличить дальность действия существующих линий ADSL/ADSL2/ADSL2+, которые обслуживают DSLAM и MSAN и имеют минимальную протяженность 3 км, до 7 км (при диаметре проводника 0,5 мм).
  Электропитание осуществляется постоянным током от абонентской линии с номинальным напряжением 48 В. При отсутствии напряжения абонентской линии питание осуществляется от внешнего источника питания напряжение 48 В с максимальной мощностью потребления 0,1 Вт.

ФУНКЦИИ:

  • Увеличение скорости
  • Регенератор за счет расширения полосы пропускания введенных в действие линий доступа ADSL/ADSL2+ обеспечивает достижение скорости 10 Мбит/с (в «нисходящем» направлении) в расчете на одну пару при обслуживании абонентов на расстоянии 5,2 км и диаметре медной жилы 0,51 мм.
  • Также регенератор способен увеличить дальность действия существующих линий ADSL/ADSL2/ADSL2+, которые обслуживают DSLAM и MSAN и имеют минимальную протяженность 3 км, до 7 км (при диаметре проводника 0,5 мм).
  • Прозрачная (кодонезависимая) поддержка для парной связи
  • Регенератор обеспечивает полностью прозрачную (кодонезависимую) поддержку приложений, использующих парную связь. Приложения варьируют от наиболее простых, относящихся исключительно к передаче данных, где две (2) пары связаны для обеспечения 10 Мбит/с на расстояние свыше 7 км, до приложений, предъявляющих более высокие требования, таких как обеспечение 25 Мбит/с на расстояние 4,2 км для того, чтобы предоставлять услуги интерактивного телевидения (IPTV) с каналами 3 HD и пропускную способность.
  • Улучшение отношения сигнал/шум
  • Усиливая сигнал xDSL, регенератор одновременно улучшает отношение «сигнал/шум» (SNR) при передаче к терминалу пользователя. За счет улучшения отношения «сигнал/шум», регенератор снижает уровень воздействия линий привязки, особенно в условиях, когда проводка внутри помещения не отвечает необходимым требованиям.
Задайте вопрос
1000 characters left

Для более подробной информации обращаться по телефону:

Приобретение продукции  (17) 324 72 75, (17) 373 25 67(17) 275 51 61

Услуги - (17) 305 02 91

Реализация использованного оборудования - (17) 355 72 33

Реализация комплектующих - (17) 375 71 72